3. Canta en Primavera – Festival Coral Internacional

26. - 30. April 2017 Málaga, Spanien

Canta en Primavera – Singe im Frühling!

Im April, wenn ein großer Teil Europas noch in Winterstarre verharrt, präsentieren wir ein frühlingshaftes Festival in einer der attraktivsten Gegenden Spaniens. Frühling in Málaga, das gilt nicht nur für das Erwachen der Natur, sondern ist Sinnbild für den vielstimmigen Gesang der Chöre aus aller Welt.

Das Canta en Primavera - Festival Coral Internacional führt internationale Chöre in den Süden des Landes, in die andalusische Metropole Málaga.

Für die Wettbewerbe und Konzerte stehen hervorragende Konzertsäle, Kirchen und Theater zur Verfügung. Freundschaftskonzerte finden auch Open Air auf Bühnen im Herzen der andalusischen Metropole statt. Und wie in allen unseren Veranstaltungen kann sich auch hier jeder Chor genau die Festivalelemente heraussuchen, die er von einer INTERKULTUR Veranstaltung erwartet: Wettbewerbe, Konzerte und Weiterbildung. Touristische Angebote in die wunderschönen andalusischen Städte und Landschaften runden die erlebnisreiche Veranstaltung ab. 

Teilnahmemöglichkeiten

Diese INTERKULTUR Veranstaltung bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit aus den folgenden Teilnahmemöglichkeiten zu wählen:

Teilnahme ohne WettbewerbTeilnahme mit Wettbewerb
Festivalteilnahme**Wettbewerbskategorien*
Beratungsrunde*Beratungsrunde*

Freundschaftskonzerte inklusive

*Teilnahme in mehreren Freundschaftskonzerten inklusive

Wettbewerb
Beratungsrunden
Freundschaftskonzerte

"Lassen Sie mich Ihnen erneut sagen, wie wundervoll es war, mit Ihnen allen in diesem Jahr zusammenzuarbeiten! Die Fotos belegen, dass die Studenten eine fantastische Zeit hatten und mit dem gesamten Festival sehr glücklich waren! Ich schätze die Organisation, das Gremium der Jury und die herzliche Atmosphäre des Wettbewerbs. Die Art von Festival ist eine unglaubliche Lernerfahrung für unsere Studenten!"

Roane State Community College Choirs, USA

"Ich schreibe Ihnen im Auftrag des Mädchenchores Kurekell. Gestern sind wir nach Estland heimgekehrt und unsere Herzen waren voller Freude und Glücksmomente, die wir aus dem Festival mitgenommen haben. Vielen Dank für Ihre ausgezeichnete Arbeit im Vorfeld und während des Festivals. Es war für uns eine herausragende Möglichkeit teilzunehmen und Feedback von der Jury zu erhalten. Wir stöbern bereits in den nächsten von Ihnen organisierten Festivals, an denen wir teilnehmen können. Einen schönen Frühling und noch einmal vielen herzlichen Dank!"

Neidudekoor Kurekell, Estland

"Ich bin hier, um ein großes Dankeschön im Namen des Coro Polifonico di Ruda für Ihre Hilfe und die wundervolle Erfahrung namens Málaga – Canta en Primavera 2015 zu sagen. Es war ein großartiger musikalischer Moment, extrem intensiv und aufregend."

Gianfranco Pinat, Coro Polifonico di Ruda, Italien

Informationen zur Anmeldung

Die offizielle Anmeldefrist ist am 12. Dezember 2016 abgelaufen.

Wenn sich Ihr Chor bisher aus organisatorischen Gründen noch nicht anmelden konnte, kontaktieren Sie uns, um weitere Details zu besprechen.

Anmeldegebühr
Veranstaltungspaket
Anmeldeunterlagen
Visa

INTERKULTUR Newsletter

Festivals, Chorwettbewerbe, Mitsingprojekte: Besondere Veranstaltungshinweise und Auftrittsmöglichkeiten bekommen Sie im kostenlosen INTERKULTUR-Newsletter.

EVENT DETAILS

Programmablauf
Freundschaftskonzerte 2017
Künstlerisches Komitee
Jury
Veranstaltungsorte
Veranstalter

Teilnehmende Gruppen

Wir freuen uns über 25 Teilnehmerchöre aus 8 Nationen beim Canta en Primavera!

Spanien, Estland, Finnland, Norwegen
Argentinien, Schweden, Slowenien, Türkei

DESTINATION

Málaga, die bezaubernde Metropole Andalusiens ist mit ihren Kulturstätten, der Kathedrale, den Kirchen, ihren Plätzen und malerischen Winkeln eine Stadt, die für das gemeinsame Singen geradezu einlädt, ein idealer Ort für ein INTERKULTUR Festival. In der Nähe dieser beeindruckenden Metropole liegen touristische Ziele wie Sevilla, Granada oder auch Gibraltar. Außerdem wurde hier der berühmteste Maler des 20. Jahrhunderts, Pablo Picasso, geboren.

Karte

Wettbewerbsergebnisse

Wir gratulieren allen Sängerinnen und Sängern zu ihren großartigen Ergebnissen! Insgesamt wurden 13 goldene, 8 silberne und 2 bronzene Diplome vergeben. Herzlichen Dank an alle Chöre und Ensembles für ihre Teilnahme!

Ergebnisse(319 KB)

VERWANDTE NEWS

AWARDS CEREMONY is over! Congratulations to all our participants to your outstanding success. Check out the overview of winners and a list of all results here: https://goo.gl/daPQGg #SinginRiga #Awarding #Winners #GrandPrixofNations #EuropeanChoirGames #SinginRiga
This is the vocal ensemble "Fortissimo", a choir from Bulgaria that qualified straight from the Open Competitions to the Grand Prix, and received standing ovations from the crowd after performing in the GP3 category Chamber Choirs / Vocal Ensembles. The members of the choir tell they come from Burgas, a Bulgarian city near the Black Sea, and the members have performed together in the current state only for half a year, although the choir was formed two years ago. They perform traditional Bulgarian music, modern songs, e.g. songs by ABBA, and religious music. The singers tell they are incredibly happy with being in the competitions, as they've already heard many excellent performances. #EuropeanChoirGames #MeetheChoirs #GrandPrixofNations #SinginRiga #SinginRiga2017 #sing2gether

3rd Canta en Primavera – Festival Coral Internacional

April 26 - 30, 2017 Málaga, Spain

Canta en Primavera – Sing in Spring!

In April, when large parts of Europe are still hibernating, we present a springlike festival in one of Spain's most delightful regions. Spring in Málaga does not only stand for nature's awakening but is also symbolized by the many-voiced singing of choirs from all over the world.

The Canta en Primavera - Festival Coral Internacional attracts international choirs into the Southern part of the country right to the metropolis of Málaga.

Outstanding concert halls, churches and theatres will serve as ideal venues for competitions and concerts. Friendship concerts will also take place on open air stages within the heart of the Andalusian city. And as usual each choir has the possibility to select exactly those festival elements which suits its needs best: Competitions, concerts and further training. Touristic excursions to the beautiful Andalusian cities and landscapes will top this eventful activity off.  

Participation opportunities

This INTERKULTUR event provides you the opportunity to choose from the following options of participation:

Non-competitive participationCompetitive Participation
Non-competitive Festival Participation**Competition categories*
Evaluation Performance* Evaluation Performance*

Friendship Concert Performance included

*Participation in several Friendship Concerts included

Competition
Evaluation Performances
Friendship Concerts

"Please let me tell you again how wonderful it has been to work with all of you this year! As the pictures prove, the students had a fantastic time and were very happy with the festival overall! I so appreciate the organization, panel of judges, and welcoming atmosphere of the competition and this kind of festival is such an incredible learning experience for our students!"

Roane State Community College Choirs, USA

"I'm writing on behalf of Girls Choir Kurekell. Yesterday we all got back home to Estonia and our hearts were filled with joy and happiness, we gathered from the festival. Thank you very much for your excellent work prior the festival and during it. It was a great opportunity to take part of it and get the good feedback from the jury. We're already looking into the next festivals you're organizing, so we could take part in those. Happy spring time and again, thank you very much!"

Neidudekoor Kurekell, Estonia

"I’m here to say a big thank you from Coro Polifonico di Ruda for your help and for the wonderful experience called Málaga – Canta en Primavera 2015. It was a great moment of music, very intense and exciting."

Gianfranco Pinat, Coro Polifonico di Ruda, Italy

Registration Information

The official registration deadline has passed on December 12, 2016.

If you have not yet registered your choir for organizational reasons please contact us to discuss further details.

Registration Fee
Event Package
Registration Documents
Visa

Join the INTERKULTUR newsletter

Festivals, Choir Competitions, Sing Along Projects: Learn more about special performance opportunities with the free INTERKULTUR newsletter.

EVENT DETAILS

Schedule of the Event
Artistic Committee
Jury
Venues
Organizer

Participating Groups

We are happy to welcome 25 choirs from 8 nations to Canta en Primavera!

Spain, Estonia, Finland, Norway
Argentina, Sweden, Slovenia, Turkey

DESTINATION

A multitude of places of cultural interest, the cathedral, churches, squares and picturesque alleys: Málaga, the metropolis of Andalusia, is the ideal place for mutual singing and thus an excellent venue for an INTERKULTUR festival. Many touristic destinations such as Seville, Granada or Gibraltar are located close to this impressive town and furthermore the most famous artist of the 20th century, Pablo Picasso, was born in this city.

Map

RELATED NEWS

Thanks to our new Honorary Artistic President - JOHN RUTTER - for supporting the Choir Olympic movement! http://ow.ly/M6V330abpkC
These are the participants of the Vietnam Int. Choir Competition, see you in Hoi An! #countingthedays Learn more at hoi-an.interkultur.com