in collaboration with St. Louis represented by the St. Louis Convention and Visitors Commission and the Regional Arts Commission

and in partnership with the American Choral Directors Association (ACDA)

Günter Titsch (Germany)

Honorary President of INTERKULTUR
Walter Scheel
Former President of the Federal Republic of Germany

Honorary Artistic Presidents of INTERKULTUR
Prof. Eric Ericson, Sweden
Composer Mikis Theodorakis, Greece

Artistic Committee
Prof. Dr. Ralf Eisenbeiß (Germany)
Gábor Hollerung (Hungary)
Christian Ljunggren (Sweden)
Dr. Jerry McCoy (USA)
Dr. Jeffrey Carter (USA)

Honorary Artistic Committee
Dr. Hilary Apfelstadt, Ohio State University, Columbus, OH (representing ACDA)
Dr. Anton Armstrong, St. Olaf College, Northfield, MN
Dr. René Clausen, Concordia College, Moorehead, MN
Prof. André de Quadros, Boston University, Boston, MA
Dr. John Haberlen, Georgia State University (emeritus), Atlanta, GA
Prof. Jing Ling-Tam, University of Texas at Arlington, TX
Dr. Jerry McCoy, University of North Texas, Denton, TX (representing ACDA)
Dr. Eric Nelson, Emory University, Decatur, GA
John Nelson, L’Ensemble orchestral de Paris, Paris, France
Dr. Jo-Michael Scheibe, University of Southern California, CA
Dr. Tim Sharp, Oklahoma City, OH (co-opted, representing ACDA)
Dr. André J. Thomas, Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL